top of page

The Forever Purge - Soundtrack Announcement

The official soundtrack by The Newton Brothers will release on 7/2/21.

Film details:

Universal Pictures | Release Date: July 2, 2021 | R

Summary: Adela (Ana de la Reguera) and her husband Juan (Tenoch Huerta) live in Texas, where Juan is working as a ranch hand for the wealthy Tucker family. Juan impresses the Tucker patriarch, Caleb (Will Patton), but that fuels the jealous anger of Caleb’s son, Dylan (Josh Lucas). On the morning after The Purge, a masked gang of killers attacks the Tucker family—including Dylan’s wife (Cassidy Freeman), and his sister (Leven Ram-bin), forcing both families to band together and fight back as the country spirals into chaos and the United States begins to disintegrate around them.

Director: Everardo Valerio Gout Genre(s): Action, Sci-Fi, Thriller, Horror Rating: R

The Forever Purge (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack) track listing

34 views0 comments


Need help or have a

a question about licensing content for your project? 
Send us a message with the form below.

Thank you! We will respond to your submission via email soon.

bottom of page